Faculty and Staff Directory

Thomas Fuhrman
Principal
thomas.fuhrman@pcsstn.com  
 
Tina Francis
Assistant Principal
francist1@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Lettie Collier
Secretary
letizia.collier@pcsstn.com  
 
Angie Vaughn
Bookkeeper
vaughna1@pcsstn.com  
 
Jada Colyer
Nurse
jada.colyer@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Marta Johnson
Preschool Teacher
mjohnson1@pcsstn.com  
 
Dora Simpson
Preschool Assistant
dsimpson@pcsstn.com  
 
Emily Rose Linde
Preschool Teacher
emily.linde@pcsstn.com  
 
Veronica Panker
Preschool Assistant
vpanker@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Janet Scott
Kindergarten Teacher
ruth.scott@pcsstn.com  
 
Emily Crawford
Kindergarten Teacher
ecrawford@pcsstn.com  
 
Mallorie Rector
Kindergarten Teacher
johnsonm22@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Brogan Boles
First Grade Teacher
bboles@pcsstn.com  
 
Whitney Cooper
First Grade Teacher
wmiddlebrook@pcsstn.com  
 
Jenny Smith
First Grade Teacher
jmcbroom1@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Mary Nelle Davis
Second Grade Teacher
davism8@pcsstn.com  
 
Beverly Hall
Second Grade Teacher
hallb11@pcsstn.com  
 
Violeta Juan
Second Grade Teacher
violeta.hernandez@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Courtney Allen
Third Grade Teacher
courtney.allen@pcsstn.com  
 
Kevin Moss
Third Grade Teacher
kmoss@pcsstn.com  
 
Vickie Rector
Third Grade Teacher
rectorv@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Whitney Pastorial
Fourth Grade Teacher
wpastorial@pcsstn.com  
 
Monica Johnson
Fourth Grade Teacher
johnsonm8@pcsstn.com  
 
Craig Swineford
Fourth Grade Teacher
cswineford@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Jennifer Clark
ESL Teacher
clarkj21@pcsstn.com  
 
Brittany Olson
ESL Teacher
bwillis1@pcsstn.com  
 
Laura Wheeler
ESL Teacher
wheelerl1@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Ellen Bilbrey
Encore, Counselor
bilbreye1@pcsstn.com  
 
Nicole Brim
Encore, Music Teacher
nicole.brim@pcsstn.com  
 
Christy Lee
Encore, P.E. Teacher
christy.lee@pcsstn.com  
 
Casey Norrod
Encore, Media Specialist/Librarian
norrodc@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Vickie Tower
Special Education Teacher
vtower@pcsstn.com  
 
Debbie Harlen
Special Education Assistant
dharlen@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Caren Bates
Title
caren.bates@pcsstn.com  
 
Cathy Raines
Title
rainesc2@pcsstn.com  
 
Heather Roach
Title
roachh@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Linda Fisk
Teaching Assistant
lfisk@pcsstn.com  
 
Shelia Porter
Teaching Assistant
shelia.porter@pcsstn.com  
 
Janell Vernon
Teaching Assistant
jvernon@pcsstn.com  
 
Teresa Stanton
Teaching Assistant
tstanton@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Marisa Ekmanis
Speech
mekmanis@pcsstn.com  
 
Tanya Samples
Speech
samplest@pcsstn.com  
 
Anna Amat
Interpreter/Translator
amata@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Eleisha Burton
Cafeteria Manager
eburton@pcsstn.com  
 
Charlotte Allen
Cafeteria Crew


Sheila Judd
Cafeteria Crew


Denise Rogers
Cafeteria Crew
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.