Faculty and Staff Directory

Thomas Fuhrman
Principal
thomas.fuhrman@pcsstn.com  
Tina Francis
Assistant Principal
francist1@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Lettie Collier
Secretary
letizia.collier@pcsstn.com  
Angie Vaughn
Bookkeeper
vaughna1@pcsstn.com  
Jackie Maberry
Nurse
jray@pcsstn.com  
     
Marta Johnson
Preschool Teacher
mjohnson1@pcsstn.com  
 
Dora Simpson
Preschool Assistant
dsimpson@pcsstn.com  
 
  
 
Emily Rose Clark
Preschool Teacher
emily.linde@pcsstn.com
Veronica Panker
Preschool Assistant
vpanker@pcsstn.com
 
     
Emily Crawford
Kindergarten Teacher
ecrawford@pcsstn.com  
Maria Juan Baltazar
Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher
maria.felipe@pcsstn.com 
Janet Scott
Kindergarten Teacher
ruth.scott@pcsstn.com
     
Brogan Boles
First Grade Teacher
bboles@pcsstn.com  
 
Whitney Cooper
First Grade Teacher
wmiddlebrook@pcsstn.com  
 
Jenny Smith
First Grade Teacher
jmcbroom1@pcsstn.com

 
   
Beverly Hall
Second Grade Teacher
hallb11@pcsstn.com
Monica Johnson
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
johnsonm8@pcsstn.com  
Mallorie Rector
Second Grade Teacher
johnsonm22@pcsstn.com  

Bailee Fancher
Second Grade Teacher
bailee.fancher@pcsstn.com
  

   
Courtney Allen
Third Grade Teacher
courtney.allen@pcsstn.com  
 
Kevin Moss
Third Grade Teacher
kmoss@pcsstn.com  
 
Vickie Rector
Third Grade Teacher
rectorv@pcsstn.com  
 
 

Violeta Juan
Fourth Grade Teacher
violeta.hernandez@pcsstn.com 
Whitney Pastorial
Fourth Grade Teacher
wpastorial@pcsstn.com  
Craig Swineford
Fourth Grade Teacher
cswineford@pcsstn.com  
     
Jennifer Clark
ESL Teacher
clarkj21@pcsstn.com  
Mary Nelle Davis 
ESL Teacher
davism8@pcsstn.com  
Heather France
ESL Teacher
heather.france@pcsstn.com
 
Brittany Olson
ESL Teacher
bwillis1@pcsstn.com

Laura Wheeler
ESL Teacher
wheelerl1@pcsstn.com 

Ellen Bilbrey
ENCORE, Counselor
bilbreye1@pcsstn.com  
 
Nicole Brim
ENCORE, Music Teacher
nicole.brim@pcsstn.com  
 
Christy Lee
ENCORE, P.E. Teacher
christy.lee@pcsstn.com  
 
Casey Norrod
ENCORE, Media Specialist/Librarian
norrodc@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Vickie Tower
Special Education Teacher
vtower@pcsstn.com  
 
Debbie Harlan
Special Education Assistant
dharlen@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Heather Roach
Title Interventionist
roachh@pcsstn.com  
 
Caren Bates
Title Assistant
caren.bates@pcsstn.com  
 
Emily Smith
Title Assistant
smithe14@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Linda Fisk
Teaching Assistant
lfisk@pcsstn.com  
 
Shelia Porter
Teaching Assistant
shelia.porter@pcsstn.com  
 
Teresa Stanton
Teaching Assistant
tstanton@pcsstn.com   
 
Wendy Smith
Teaching Assistant
wendy.smith@pcsstn.com
 Janell Vernon
Teaching Assistant
jvernon@pcsstn.com

     
Haley Ballone
Speech
haley.ballone@pcsstn.com
 

 
Maria Ventura
Interpreter/Translator
maria.ventura@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Eleisha Burton
Cafeteria Manager
eburton@pcsstn.com  
 
Charlotte Allen
Cafeteria Crew


Sheila Judd
Cafeteria Crew


Wanda Carter
Cafeteria Crew
Natnicha Drew 
Cafeteria Crew
 Tamara Green
Cafeteria Crew
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.